News | 18 January 2011

IHR Faculty Fellowship Recipients


The Institute for Humanities Research is pleased to announce the Faculty Fellowship recipients for academic year 2011-2012.



Neda Atanasoski, Assistant Professor of Feminist Studies
Afterimages of Empire: Adapting Race and Freedom in U.S. Cold War Culture, 1950-2000

Catherine Jones, Assistant Professor of History
Intimate Reconstructions: Children in Postemancipation Virginia

Matt O’Hara, Associate Professor of History
The History of the Future in Mexico